Because Amazon said so

Okay, tomorrow is a free book day! I wanted to list it for free for good considering my new one is near ready, but Amazon says nope. What I can do is give it away on five days out of every ninety days, and I only used four the last go round. My ninety ends June 10th.

So, if you missed out, it will be free tomorrow!

In other news, the old cover will be back soon, minus binary, so I can safely say the artist didn’t base him off anyone. I haven’t ever known anybody by that name, despite anything I have said. He deserves nothing I get from this endeavor, does he?

I’m just saying, IF I knew someone like that, but I don’t, and never have.

So, tomorrow–Free book!

Grab it while it’s free!

Leave a Reply

