Another devastating loss

I am not an admin, merely a good friend who has known Becka (Miss Theberges real name) for years.

It is with a heavy heart that I announce a small hiatus from her due to another loss. For her privacy, I won’t go into specifics, but I ask anyone reading this to keep her, her family and friends in your thoughts and prayers. We will need a lot of strength to get through it.

I know she has some material backed up for such a time, and I will try and post some as time sees fit.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

