Wrestlemania!

For wrestling fans young and old, today is the biggest day of the year.

I’m looking most forward to seeing that crazy mofo Shane McMahon take on the undertaker. Shane is amazing. He’s not a wrestler, but damn is he entertaining!

Aside from that, there is a great card in store for us tonight, like Lesnar and Ambrose! I can’t pick a favorite there, and as my friend said–the fans win!

Grab your sodas and snacks, and get ready for wrestlemania!

But my house is a war zone. I’m rooting for Shane, but my son is a phenom fan. I know I raised him better.

Who will win? We will find out in mere hours!

Leave a Reply

