The coward speaks

First of all, I used to be a Wiccan. I converted to Catholicism a few years ago, not because I felt Wicca was bad, but I felt called to. That’s the easiest way to explain it.

Last night, I was at my wits end, tired of no explanation from the ex friend, tired of the silence, and overall just fed up with the whole situation. So, I did something I haven’t done in years with the help of a former coven mate.

I cast a spell, specifically asking Nemesis for help. I didn’t think it would work, and that I had wasted my time.

Until I woke up this morning and checked my email.

I had received a short reply to a heated email I had sent him. What did it say? He thanked me for everything I had done for him, and said he was sorry and one day I’ll be repaid.

Right.

So I replied that I doubted that, and told him if he means it, he needs to unblock my sock account, so we can discuss it. I made certain to tell him that I really do not want to be his friend, and that I shall speak of nothing else but repayment. We shall see how this unfolds. So, I didn’t get an explanation or anything, but I did get a reply, so he did grow one testicle at least.

That song I shared a few days ago, it still fits. I hate you. I hate everything about you.

But did nemesis help? Did my spell work? Coincidence? Who knows. I’ll never know. I’m not sure I wish to know.

But how about a round of applause for the ex friend growing one testicle?

Leave a Reply

