Music is medicine

The last few weeks have been an emotional rollercoaster. So today, I present to you a wonderful song. I dedicate this to the ex best friend. The song is by Ugly Kid Joe, and came out in the 90s. I don’t know the exact year, but this is for you, you twat. Its amazing how much better the right song can make you feel. 🙂

“Everything About You”

I hate the rain and sunny weather
And I hate beach and mountains too
(And) I don’t like a thing about the city, no, no
And I, I, I, hate the countryside too!

And I, hate everything about you!
…Everything about you!

And I don’t like a thing about your mother
And I, I hate your daddy’s guts too
And I don’t like a thing about your sister, no, no
‘Cause I, I, I think sex is overrated too

And I get sick when I’m around, I can’t stand to be around
I hate everything about you!
Everything about you, everything about you, everything about you!

Some say I’ve got a bad attitude
But that don’t change the way I feel about you
And if you think this might be bringing me down
Look again ’cause I ain’t wearing no frown!

Well, I don’t really care about your sister
Forget the little bitch, ’cause I already kissed her
One thing that I did to your lady
I put her on the bed and she didn’t say maybe

I know you know everybody knows
The way it comes, the way it’s gonna go
You think it’s sad
Well that’s too bad
‘Cause I’m havin’
A ball hatin’
Every little thing about you! ha-ha!

Everything about you, everything about
I get sick when I’m around
I can’t stand to be around

I hate everything about…

YOU!

Copy paste is usually the best way to do things. Go check the song out. I’m sure you’ll be reminded of at least one person who graced your life with their presence.
Leave a Reply

