Did I mention my book?

My first major book, “Subject Alpha,” is available on Amazon for 99 cents. So far, I have all five star reviews, and while that’s great, there are only four reviews. If anybody is a fan of books, please always leave a review, even if you didn’t much like it. Indie authors need reviews like my teenage son needs an attitude adjustment.

My book fits the romance genre, so if that’s your thing, I’d love for you to give it a read! You can find it here.

http://www.amazon.com/Subject-Alpha-J-Theberge-ebook/dp/B00ZJSEUEA

Also, I am on Facebook, Twitter, instagram, vk. .. so make sure to look me up there!

2 thoughts on “Did I mention my book?

Leave a Reply

